You can store as many items as you want in the 'New' portion of the playlist, and up to 20 in the 'Listened To' list. Items will stay in 'New' until you delete them or shift them to 'Listened To.' In 'Listened To,' the oldest items will roll off the list to the extent you surpass 20.
Have more questions? Submit a request